Precincts and Voting Locations

Below is a listing of precincts and voting locations within Simpson County, Kentucky.

Barnes Blackjack Baptist Church
Round Pond Round Pond Presbyterian Church
South Simpson Lake Spring Baptist Church
East Door Goodnight Library
Public School Superintendent’s Office
West Door Courthouse
Harristown Lincoln Elementary
Adsit Shop Calvary Baptist Church
North Simpson Ag Building/Community Park
Robey First Baptist Church
West Simpson Sulphur Spring Baptist Church
Prospect Hill Warren Rural Electric
Fairview Simpson Elementary